STAFF

DIRECTORY

Name Title Email Phone #
Ague, Lorri Dean of APS lorri.ague@sdcc.edu 619.201.8688
Ague, Paul President 619.201.8702
Armstrong, Lindsey  Asst Coach, Women’s Soccer lindsey.armstrong@sdcc.edu  619.201.8735
Armstrong, Lucas Asst Athletic Director for Compliance lucas.armstrong@sdcc.edu 619.201.8746
Borrego, Monique
Buchanan, Kelly
Visit & Events Coordinator
Executive Assistant
msborrego@sdcc.edu
kelly.buchanan@sdcc.edu
619.201.8787
619.201.8702
Burt, Landon
Camarillo, Karla
Head Coach Baseball
Admissions Counselor
landon.burt@sdcc.edu
kncamarillo@sdcc.edu
619.201.8752
Carstensen, Lundie Dean of Assessment & Institutional Research lcarstensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8705
Conner, Vic Business Analyst vconner@sdcc.edu 619.201.8710
Cosby, Dwayne  Asst Coach, Men’s Basketball dwayne.cosby@sdcc.edu  619.201.8737
Cunningham, Chad Director of Advancement chad.cunningham@sdcc.edu 619.201.8725
Cunningham, Stephanie Foundations Relations Coordinator stephanie.cunningham@sdcc.edu
Dally, Tammy Registrar tdally@sdcc.edu 619.201.8707
Davis, Rio Community Engagement rio.davis@sdcc.edu 619.201.8743
Demchak, Teresa HR Administrative Assistant tdemchak@sdcc.edu 619.201.8706
DePriest, Jon VP for Academics jdepriest@sdcc.edu 619.201.8754
Donahue, Rikki The Perch rdonahue@sdcc.edu 619.201.8696
Edwards, Stephanie Alumni Relations Specialist stedwards@sdcc.edu 619.201.8713
Fortini, Nick Asst Athletic Director for Sports Information nfortini@sdcc.edu 619.201.8676
Gilbreth, Miriam Financial Services Specialist miriam.gilbreth@sdcc.edu 619.201.8732
Gonzales, John Admissions Counselor jogonzales@sdcc.edu 619.201.8748
Goodman, Pete
Haack, Matt
Director of Student Life
Financial Aid & VA Counselor
peter.goodman@sdcc.edu
matthew.haack@sdcc.edu
619.201.8694
619.201.8757
Hsu, Mona Operations Librarian mhsu@sdcc.edu 619.201.8681
Hyden, Amanda Performing Arts Assistant amanda.hyden@sdcc.edu 619.201.8715
Jenkins, Malia Health Services mjenkins@sdcc.edu 619.201.8728
Jenkins, Steve Director of Spiritual Life sjenkins@sdcc.edu 619.201.8720
Jensen, Priscilla Head Coach, Men’s & Women’s Tennis priscilla.jensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8686
Jensen, Robert VP for Advancement & Admin robert.jensen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8698
Jerry, Irvin Head Coach, Women’s Basketball irvin.jerry@sdcc.edu 619.201.8727
Johnson, Kristal Marketing Manager kristal.johnson@sdcc.edu 619.201.8788
Johnston, Heather
Keith, Neal
Access Services Manager
Asst Coach, Men’s Soccer
heather.johnston@sdcc.edu
neal.keith@sdcc.edu
619.201.8680
619.201.8735
Lee, Lauren
Kerr, Sarah
Knepper, Joy
Admissions Counselor
Head Coach, Softball
Women’s Resident Director
lauren.lee@sdcc.edu
sarah.kerr@sdcc.edu
joy.knepper@sdcc.edu
619.201.8736
619.201.8682
619.201.8742
Kurfess, Sarah Asst Coach, Volleyball sarah.kurfess@sdcc.edu 619.201.8684
Lane, Victoria Operation Manager tori.lane@sdcc.edu 619.201.8718
LaPointe, Diana Faculty Asst/Administrative Receptionist diana.lapointe@sdcc.edu 619.201.8672
Mahlow, Paul-Wayne Asst Athletic Trainer paulwayne.mahlow@sdcc.edu  619.201.8734
Makwakwa, Luke  Career Services Manager luke.makwakwa@sdcc.edu
Martin, Ruth Director of Library Services rmartin@sdcc.edu 619.201.8685
Mendez, Edgar Head Coach, Men’s Basketball emendez@sdcc.edu 619.201.8737
Mendoza, Kimberlee APS Director of Instruction & Services kmendoza@sdcc.edu 619.201.8692
Miller, Alex  Asst Coach, Softball alex.miller@sdcc.edu  619.201.8682
Molina, Edgar Transcript Data & Services/Student Accounts edgar.molina@sdcc.edu 619.201.8735
Monzon, Fidias Business Office fidias.monzon@sdcc.edu 619.201.8675
Oakes, Robyann
Ottenad, Michael
Student Development Manager
Men’s Resident Director
rantal@sdcc.edu
michael.ottenad@sdcc.edu
619.201.8721
619.201.8724
Owen, Matt Systems Librarian mowen@sdcc.edu 619.201.8683
Perna, Justin
Peters, Carolyn
Asst Coach, Men’s & Women’s Soccer
Head Athletic Trainer
justin.perna@sdcc.edu
cpeters@sdcc.edu
619.201.8735
619.201.8734
Petersen, Kate
Petrie, Serena
Student Success Coach
Graphic Designer
kpetersen@sdcc.edu
serena.petrie@sdcc.edu
619.201.8712
Pulliam, John Student Success Coach jmpulliam@sdcc.edu 619.201.8792
Reed, Daniel Director of Financial Aid daniel.reed@sdcc.edu 619.201.8727
Rhoads, David Director of APS Programs ddrhoads@sdcc.edu 619.201.8678
Roberts, Christine
Roof, Rick
Schroeder, Brian
Director of Admissions
Dean of Students
Asst Coach, Baseball
chroberts@sdcc.edu
rick.roof@sdcc.edu
brian.schroeder@sdcc.edu
619.201.8760
619.201.8740
Stone, Haley
Taylor, Fred
Asst Athletic Trainer
Administrative Receptionist
haley.stone@sdcc.edu
fred.taylor@sdcc.edu
Taylor, Shahri APS Technology & Services Specialist shahri.taylor@sdcc.edu 619.201.8732
Thompson, Andrew
Tuchel, Jahnai
Production & Ministry Teams
MAT Program Manager / TCP Credential Analyst
ajthompson@sdcc.edu
jahnai.feldmann@sdcc.edu
619.201.8697
619.201.8755
VanNortwick, Emily
Wann, Kelson
Admissions Communication
Asst Athletic Trainer
evannortwick@sdcc.edu
kelson.wann@sdcc.edu
619.201.8787
619.201.8734
Westermann, Josh Interim Athletic Director jwestermann@sdcc.edu 619.201.8699
Wnek, Barb Head Coach, Volleyball bwnek@sdcc.edu 619.201.8684